New Piano Sheets: EarthBound Beginnings! (No. 9)

This update brings a whole new bunch of arrangements from the Famicom game “Mother” that was only recently localized under the name EarthBound Beginnings.

[NES] – EarthBound Beginnings
A Ghastly Site
Airplane Ride
All That I needed Was You
Approaching Mt. Itoi
Battle With A Flippant Foe
Cave of the Tail
Comforting Sleep / Hotel Sleep
Eight Melodies
Hippie Battle
Live House
Monkey Cave
Mt. Itoi
Pollyanna (I Believe in You)
Roving Tank
The End
The Paradise Line
The Tombstone
Twinkle Elementary
Wisdom of the World (Queen Mary’s Castle)
You Won / Level Up / Game Over
Yucca Desert

Head on over to my Piano Arrangements page to download them!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: